My Little Minion

10 Mar

Last weekend as I was bringing in the sweets I made for a birthday party I was approached by one of my daughter’s friends father to make a cake for his wife’s birthday. What I wasn’t expecting is for him to ask for a Minion cake. I thought that was just the cutest thing! They were going to have only about 10 people so the cake didn’t need to be big. So it was a cute little minion coming up….

IMG_5384

Just because he was getting it for his wife I needed to slip a heart somewhere on the cake…

IMG_5385

Hope you like my minion. Thank god he got picked up. I was very close to squeezing his cheeks!!

One Response to “My Little Minion”

  1. Filippina March 10, 2014 at 2:37 am #

    Another great job Angie!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

